Flood warnings : Flood information service

Check out the latest flood warnings for Berkshire on GOV.UK website.

More information

1. Ascot and Sunninghill

Candidate Party Votes Elected
Barnbrook, Tamasin Lucinda Jane Liberal Democrat 594  
Chahal, Aaron Singh Liberal Democrat 486  
Hilton, David The Conservative Party Candidate 1446 Elected
Humphrey, Spike Labour Party 372  
Jezard, Adam Robert Independent 549  
Pope, Jonathan Trethewey Liberal Democrat 450  
Sharpe, Julian Edward The Conservative Party Candidate 1372 Elected
Steers, Ian Robert Labour Party 321  
Story, John Eric The Conservative Party Candidate 1355 Elected
Thorogood, Margery Labour Party 228  

No. of Spoiled Votes: 28

Turnout: 31.61%