European Parliamentary election results

The European Parliamentary election took place on Thursday 23 May 2019. The results will be declared on Sunday 26 May 2019.

EU parliamentary results

1. Ascot and Cheapside


Surname Forename Party Votes Elected
Barnbrook Tamasin Lucinda Jane Liberal Democrats 420
Evans Lilly The Conservative Party Candidate 1985 Elected
Hilton David The Conservative Party Candidate 2011 Elected
Imperiali David Liberal Democrats 301
Olney Mark Labour Party 305

Ruzo Lucas Alexander Green Party 347

No. of Spoiled Votes: 4

Turnout: 74.05%